Vice President:               

Peter Coulthart
Jo Comber
Wendy Jones
Jill Fausold

Louise Cody
Gunilla Doyle
Victoria Gore
Sherry Martin
Alex Surplice

Chief Instructor Obedience (Sunday):
Chief Instructor Obedience (Thursday):
Chief Instructor Agility:
Chief Instructor Flyball: 

Julian Williams
Liz Hatcher
Peter Martin
Paul Jumikis





The Committee can be contacted via email

Club members are welcome to attend the OGM on Monday December 2nd at 7:30pm

Forestville Community Arts Centre, Darley Street, Forestville

Minutes of this meeting will be  available to Club members on request.